Gå till innehåll

Kontaktinformation


Emelie Almqvist

Operativ chef samt Compliance

072-535 89 09

emelie.almqvist@finanssupportisydsverige.se

 

Ted Oppenheimer

Compliance samt Dataskyddsombud

072-535 81 85

ted.oppenheimer@finanssupportisydsverige.se

 

Johanna Brodd

Ledningsstöd

076-113 94 64

johanna.brodd@finanssupportisydsverige.se

 

Lance Reinhart

Riskkontroll

072-536 05 03

lance.reinhart@finanssupportisydsverige.se

 

Zandra Trulsson

Riskkontroll

073-824 27 34

zandra.trulsson@finanssupportisydsverige.se

 

 

Annelie Karlsson

Verksamhetsstöd

073-078 57 08

annelie.karlsson@finanssupportisydsverige.se